2019 CREATE SERIES

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

List of Events

SPONSOR-Music

Friday, April 26, 2019
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Monday, May 6, 2019

Sponsor MUSIC

Dog Park Survey

Friday, April 26, 2019
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Thursday, May 30, 2019

Give Your Input and Donate Your Time!

WPB SSA#33 Funds Restoration

Friday, April 26, 2019
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00am, repeating until Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Gurgoyle Fountain Restoration

Wicker Park Advisory Council Gardening & Horticultural Training 1920X1080

Garden Tending & Hort Training 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, November 16, 2019

REGISTRATION REQUIRED - No Admission Charge

Wicker Park Advisory Council Plant Sale 1920X1080

2019 Plant Sale – May 11 & 12

Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 10:00am

No Admission Charge 

Wicker Park Bucktown Farmers Market 1920X1080

2019 WPB Farmers Market

Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, October 27, 2019

Rain or Shine: West Side of Field House

Wicker Park Mr. Dave Music 1920X1080

Mr. Dave Music – 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 am

In Playground or In Gym if Raining
No Admission Charge

Wicker Park Advisory Council Historic Park & Garden Tours 1920X1080

Historic Park & Garden Tours – 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, April 26, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 10:00am

REGISTRATION REQUIRED - No Admission Charge

Wicker Park Advisory Council Choral Singers 1920X1080

Wicker Park Choral Singers – 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

West Side Field House or In Gym if Raining
No Admission Charge

Wicker Park Advisory Council Yoga In The Park 1920X1080

LuluLemon Yoga In the Park – 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Held in Softball Field

Wicker Park Meditation 1920X1080

Meditation in the Park

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Field or RAIN LOCATION: Gym

Wicker Park 1099 String Quartet 1920X1080

1099 String Quartet – 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 11:00am

Corner of Damen & Schiller - In Gym if Raining

2019 Summer Movie Series

Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Pending Booking Confirmations

2019 Series - 4 Movies - Announced MID MAY

Wicker Park Advisory Council Wicker Mic 1920X1080

Wicker Mic – 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Friday, August 23, 2019

RAIN LOCATION: Canceled if Raining

Wicker Park Boo-Palooza 1920X1080

Boo-Palooza 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

FUNDRAISER for 2020 Events - Fun-ALL AGES

Wicker Park Advisory Council Fountain Decorating Social 1920X1080

2019 Fountain Decorating Social

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Decorate the Historic Fountain for the Winter
No Admission Charge

Wicker Park Landscape Design 1920X1080

Home Landscape Design Workshop

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, April 26, 2019 at 10:00am

Wicker Park Field House - Large Meeting Room
REGISTRATION REQUIRED - Limit 40 - $130

+ Export Events