2019 CREATE SERIES

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

List of Events

WPB SSA#33 Funds Restoration

Monday, June 24, 2019
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Gurgoyle Fountain Restoration

LuluLemon Yoga In the Park – 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Held in Softball Field

Meditation in the Park

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Field or RAIN LOCATION: Gym

Summer of Claire Danes

Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Pending Booking Confirmations

Claire Danes Movies

Wicker Mic – 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Friday, August 23, 2019

RAIN LOCATION: Canceled if Raining

Wicker Park Advisory Council Gardening & Horticultural Training 1920X1080

Garden Tending & Hort Training

Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, November 16, 2019

Garden & Learn

2019 WPB Farmers Market

Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, October 27, 2019

Rain or Shine: West Side of Field House

Wicker Park Advisory Council Historic Park & Garden Tours 1920X1080

Historic Park & Garden Tours – 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, June 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 10:00 am

REGISTRATION REQUIRED - No Admission Charge

1099 String Quartet – 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 11:00 am

Corner of Damen & Schiller - In Gym if Raining

Visual Artists for CREATE MUSIC

Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 11:00 am

PAINTERS - Hoskins, Scott, Vallee, Williamson

Wicker Park Boo-Palooza 1920X1080

Boo-Palooza 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

FUNDRAISER for 2020 Events - Fun-ALL AGES

Wicker Park Advisory Council Fountain Decorating Social 1920X1080

2019 Fountain Decorating Social

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Decorate the Historic Fountain for the Winter

WickerICE Rink – 2019-2020

Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 8:00 am - Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

INSTALLATION DATE: Saturday, December 7,2019
SPONSORSHIP PACKAGE- Available Now

Wicker Park Landscape Design 1920X1080

Home Landscape Design Workshop

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 10:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, June 24, 2019 at 10:00 am

REGISTRATION REQUIRED - Limit 40 - $130

+ Export Events