Loading Events

All events for Wicker Park Gardens

« All Events

February 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - Sunday, February 6, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Friday, February 19, 2021 - Monday, February 7, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Saturday, February 20, 2021 - Tuesday, February 8, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - Wednesday, February 9, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Monday, February 22, 2021 - Thursday, February 10, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - Friday, February 11, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - Saturday, February 12, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Thursday, February 25, 2021 - Sunday, February 13, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Friday, February 26, 2021 - Monday, February 14, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Saturday, February 27, 2021 - Tuesday, February 15, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Sunday, February 28, 2021 - Wednesday, February 16, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

March 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Monday, March 1, 2021 - Thursday, February 17, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - Friday, February 18, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - Saturday, February 19, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Thursday, March 4, 2021 - Sunday, February 20, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Friday, March 5, 2021 - Monday, February 21, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - Tuesday, February 22, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Sunday, March 7, 2021 - Wednesday, February 23, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Field House
1425 N Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
312-742-7553

1425 N Damen Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri: 9am-9pm
Sat: 9am-5pm
Sun: Open 9am – 5pm Jun-Oct
Sun: Closed Nov-Jun

Park Supervisor
Claribel “Clare” Rodriguez