Loading Events

All events for Wicker Park Gardens

« All Events

August 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - Friday, August 5, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Sunday, August 1, 2021 - Wednesday, July 20, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

July 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Friday, July 16, 2021 - Monday, July 4, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

June 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Monday, June 14, 2021 - Thursday, June 2, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

May 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Tuesday, May 17, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Sunday, May 1, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

April 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - Friday, April 15, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Wednesday, March 30, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

March 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Friday, March 26, 2021 - Monday, March 14, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - Saturday, February 26, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

February 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Monday, February 22, 2021 - Thursday, February 10, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Saturday, February 6, 2021 - Tuesday, January 25, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

January 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - Sunday, January 9, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

December 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - Saturday, December 10, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Monday, December 6, 2021 - Thursday, November 24, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

November 2021

Wicker Park Gardens

Saturday, November 20, 2021 - Tuesday, November 8, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - Sunday, October 23, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Field House
1425 N Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
312-742-7553

1425 N Damen Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri: 9am-9pm
Sat: 9am-5pm
Sun: Open 9am – 5pm Jun-Oct
Sun: Closed Nov-Jun

Park Supervisor
Claribel “Clare” Rodriguez