Loading Events

Events for Sunday, January 17, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

The Historic Fountain Restored

Monday, September 21, 2020 - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Monday, September 21, 2020

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

Gurgoyle Fountain Restoration

Find out more »

Contribute to Preserve Fountain Court

Monday, September 21, 2020 - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Monday, September 21, 2020

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

Donate to Preserve Fountain Court

Find out more »

Join the TRASHBUSTERS

Saturday, October 3, 2020 - Friday, April 30, 2021
Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

Keep Our Park CLEAN!

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - Saturday, January 1, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Friday, January 15, 2021 - Monday, January 3, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Saturday, January 16, 2021 - Tuesday, January 4, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »

Wicker Park Gardens

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - Wednesday, January 5, 2022
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until Saturday, January 1, 2022

Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
+ Google Map
Free

10,000 Sq. Ft. of Ornamental Gardens

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Wicker Park Field House
1425 N Damen Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
312-742-7553

1425 N Damen Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri: 9am-9pm
Sat: 9am-5pm
Sun: Open 9am – 5pm Jun-Oct
Sun: Closed Nov-Jun

Park Supervisor
Claribel “Clare” Rodriguez